Take Quiz Now!

The 5 Stages of The Empowerment Process - Episode #3



(If you would prefer to read the transcript for this Episode click here)

“You must find a way to lower stress levels, process your negative emotions, let go of the past, and stop repeating negative patterns. Only from there can you create the life you've truly dreamed of.

—  Nick Ortner


Have you ever really thought about how stress affects your life?

How are you past memories still influencing your decisions and actions today?

Where do those self-limiting beliefs come from that hold you back from living your dreams?

In‌ ‌this‌ ‌episode,‌ ‌you’ll discover:‌ ‌

  • What the 5 stages of The Empowerment Process are
  • The importance of reducing stress, healing past memories and overcoming self-limiting beliefs
  • How each stage builds on the next to empower us to transform out lives


Highlights:‌ ‌

01:06  Intro to The Empowerment Process

02:35  Stage One - Commitment

07:32  Stage Two - Relief

14:13  Stage Three - Healing

22:01  Stage Four - Growth

25:30  Stage Five - Empowerment

27:13  Closing



Links:‌ ‌

For Research on EFT Tapping:  http://www.thetappingmama.com/research

Cortisol Research: Reexamining the effect of emotional freedom techniques on stress biochemistry: A randomized controlled trial. - PsycNET (apa.org)


Register for the Start Your Day Stress Free Workshop:

Coming soon


Work with me:



Join our Free Facebook Group “Single Mom EFT Tapping Empowerment Circle” 



Download Your Free Guide: "77 Single Mom Empowerment Affirmations"



‌Follow me:

Instagram: @the_tapping_mama